Yep, Still Alive!

water-perfect-cup-of-tea-1024x640

So last night we ran out of the Tulsi Dosha!!!  OMG What are we to do?!?!?!!

Well, if you are me, and by yourself to experiment for the first time since Thursday, you play!

I took away the Tulsi Dosha (Not hard when you have none) and added My Morning Mate.  This is the tea that smells and tastes like Chocolate coffee.  Instead of getting that strong coffee flavor (which they used some black tea to give it that coffee bitterness by cooking it too long, brilliant!) I got a nice smooth tea, with a little kick at the end.  And tasting more of caramel than coffee, but you get after hints of the other flavors.

All in all, a pot I will finish and be happy to make some more for this really cold day.

Hope you have a brilliant day and I will see you next time I play!

Wendy

Let me know what you think!

