So good

Tea-tea-13893600-1920-1200

Yeah I know, not updating.  But after tomorrow, I plan to get a lot of teas.  I have been going, and they have not had teas!  But tomorrow, one way or the other I am getting some.  Even if I have to send off.

This weeks tea, yes this week, was my normal Mahajara and Samurai teas, mixed with the Caramel Almond Amoretti.  Its so smooth, but I cannot wait until we get the Tulsi back, less sugar needs to be used with that added.

This is short, and I am very sorry, but the Muses are calling on the stories.  Just wanted to let you know what I have been up to!

Wendy

Let me know what you think!

