Today I Mourn…

Tea-tea-13893600-1920-1200For today is the last of the Apple Cider Tea.  Yes, I have nursed it, done all I could to keep it around.  but I made my mom her tea to take to work, I saw there was too little to have really.  Not for the amounts I use to make her teas.

So it is in my tea today, and man… I am going to miss this tea!

This is the tea that introduced me to the tea world.  I made it with Maharaja  and Samurai tea, and it started this crazy trend of mine.  Since then, we found out it is a seasonal tea.  One that was highly popular, and have a lot of people to ask for it.  And when it goes on sale, I will know to buy tons of it.

Goodbye, Apple Cider Tea.  I and my family will miss you.

Wendy

ps. I know I have failed on keeping up on this blog.  I am trying.  But while we have tons of teas to play with, I haven’t been playing.  It is a lucky day for me to make any.  I have been having sleeping issues, so tea is a no no since it has a lot of caffeine.  But I am getting there.

Let me know what you think!

